KetamineHQ

NutraBrain Clinic: At-Home Ketamine

Nasal spray, troches or dissolving tablets. From $299 per visit + medication. Checked against NutraBrain Clinic's website on October 13, 2026.

Visit NutraBrain Clinic
Rules may change on January 1, 2027. Federal permission to prescribe ketamine by telehealth without an in-person visit currently runs through December 31, 2026. We'll update these pages when the DEA publishes its permanent rule. Last reviewed October 13, 2026.

Pricing

  • $299 per visit, medication billed separately
  • Or $400 to start, then $69 per month, plus about $75–$200 for medication from the pharmacy
  • Or $975 per year

Insurance: Self-pay; HSA/FSA accepted; Affirm financing. HSA and FSA cards accepted.

How it works

Medication
Nasal spray, troches or dissolving tablets
Monitoring
Video visits; refills by form every 3–4 months with 1–2 video visits a year
Conditions treated
Treatment-resistant depression, Anxiety, PTSD, OCD, Chronic pain
Included
Physician video visits, Prescription sent to a pharmacy

Things to check

  • Clinical contact is light (1–2 video visits a year), so ask how side effects are followed up between visits

Before any at-home program, read who shouldn't take ketamine at home and what to ask.

Sources

Compare with other at-home providers

ProviderStarting priceApproachFormStatesHSA/FSA
MindbloomVisit website →$1,290 for 6 sessionsSession-basedSublingual tablets or subcutaneous injections39Yes
Better UVisit website →$500 for 5 sessionsSession-basedCompounded lozenges30Not stated
JoyousVisit website →$129/monthDaily low doseDaily very-low-dose compounded troches28Yes
Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics)Visit website →$249/monthDaily low doseOral lozenges or sublingual tablets, low dose5Not stated
KalmVisit website →$124/monthDaily low doseDaily low-dose ketamine (form not stated on its homepage)Not publishedYes

KetamineHQ receives no payment from any provider listed and has no affiliate links on these pages. Providers are ordered by how many states they publish as served. Prices, states and policies come from each provider's own website on the date shown; confirm details with the provider before you sign up. This is general information, not medical advice.