Kalm: At-Home Ketamine
Daily low-dose ketamine (form not stated on its homepage). From $124/month. Checked against Kalm's website on October 13, 2026.
Visit KalmRules may change on January 1, 2027. Federal permission to prescribe ketamine by telehealth without an in-person visit currently runs through December 31, 2026. We'll update these pages when the DEA publishes its permanent rule. Last reviewed October 13, 2026.
Pricing
- $124 per month, no commitment, including medication, consult and shipping
Insurance: Typically not covered. HSA and FSA cards accepted.
How it works
- Medication
- Daily low-dose ketamine (form not stated on its homepage)
- Monitoring
- Unlimited doctor check-ins
- Conditions treated
- Depression, Anxiety, PTSD, Insomnia, OCD, Chronic stress
- Included
- Consult and prescription, Unlimited doctor check-ins, Free shipping
Things to check
- Kalm publishes little about who runs it (it describes 'affiliated, independently owned' practices)
Before any at-home program, read who shouldn't take ketamine at home and what to ask.
Sources
Compare with other at-home providers
| Provider | Starting price | Approach | Form | States | HSA/FSA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindbloomVisit website → | $1,290 for 6 sessions | Session-based | Sublingual tablets or subcutaneous injections | 39 | Yes |
| Better UVisit website → | $500 for 5 sessions | Session-based | Compounded lozenges | 30 | Not stated |
| JoyousVisit website → | $129/month | Daily low dose | Daily very-low-dose compounded troches | 28 | Yes |
| NutraBrain ClinicVisit website → | $299 per visit + medication | Telepsychiatry | Nasal spray, troches or dissolving tablets | 13 | Yes |
| Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics)Visit website → | $249/month | Daily low dose | Oral lozenges or sublingual tablets, low dose | 5 | Not stated |
KetamineHQ receives no payment from any provider listed and has no affiliate links on these pages. Providers are ordered by how many states they publish as served. Prices, states and policies come from each provider's own website on the date shown; confirm details with the provider before you sign up. This is general information, not medical advice.