Mindbloom: At-Home Ketamine
Sublingual tablets or subcutaneous injections. From $1,290 for 6 sessions. Checked against Mindbloom's website on October 13, 2026.
Visit MindbloomRules may change on January 1, 2027. Federal permission to prescribe ketamine by telehealth without an in-person visit currently runs through December 31, 2026. We'll update these pages when the DEA publishes its permanent rule. Last reviewed October 13, 2026.
Pricing
- 6 sessions: $1,290 ($215 per session)
- 12 sessions: $2,220 ($185 per session)
- 18 sessions: $2,970 ($165 per session)
- Returning clients: from $129 per session
- Full refund if a clinician decides you're not a medical fit
Insurance: Not accepted; Mindbloom provides a superbill for possible partial out-of-network reimbursement. HSA and FSA cards accepted.
How it works
- Medication
- Sublingual tablets or subcutaneous injections
- Monitoring
- A Peer Treatment Monitor (a friend or family member) must be present for each session
- Conditions treated
- Depression, Anxiety
- Included
- Clinician consults, Guide coaching sessions, Unlimited messaging, Daily group integration sessions
Things to check
- Screens out people with a personal or family history of bipolar disorder, schizophrenia or epilepsy, recent suicide attempts, very high or low blood pressure, or certain medications
- A wrongful-death lawsuit filed in October 2025 in Pitt County, North Carolina alleges inadequate screening and monitoring of a patient who died in 2023. The claims are unproven and Mindbloom denies them.
Before any at-home program, read who shouldn't take ketamine at home and what to ask.
Sources
Compare with other at-home providers
| Provider | Starting price | Approach | Form | States | HSA/FSA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Better UVisit website → | $500 for 5 sessions | Session-based | Compounded lozenges | 30 | Not stated |
| JoyousVisit website → | $129/month | Daily low dose | Daily very-low-dose compounded troches | 28 | Yes |
| NutraBrain ClinicVisit website → | $299 per visit + medication | Telepsychiatry | Nasal spray, troches or dissolving tablets | 13 | Yes |
| Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics)Visit website → | $249/month | Daily low dose | Oral lozenges or sublingual tablets, low dose | 5 | Not stated |
| KalmVisit website → | $124/month | Daily low dose | Daily low-dose ketamine (form not stated on its homepage) | Not published | Yes |
KetamineHQ receives no payment from any provider listed and has no affiliate links on these pages. Providers are ordered by how many states they publish as served. Prices, states and policies come from each provider's own website on the date shown; confirm details with the provider before you sign up. This is general information, not medical advice.