At-Home Ketamine in Florida
5 telehealth providers prescribe ketamine for home use to patients in Florida, after a video evaluation with a clinician licensed in the state.
Providers serving Florida
| Provider | Starting price | Approach | Form | States | HSA/FSA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindbloomVisit website → | $1,290 for 6 sessions | Session-based | Sublingual tablets or subcutaneous injections | 39 | Yes |
| Better UVisit website → | $500 for 5 sessions | Session-based | Compounded lozenges | 30 | Not stated |
| JoyousVisit website → | $129/month | Daily low dose | Daily very-low-dose compounded troches | 28 | Yes |
| NutraBrain ClinicVisit website → | $299 per visit + medication | Telepsychiatry | Nasal spray, troches or dissolving tablets | 13 | Yes |
| Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics)Visit website → | $249/month | Daily low dose | Oral lozenges or sublingual tablets, low dose | 5 | Not stated |
Kalm doesn't publish which states it serves; check with it directly.
In-clinic options in Florida
Clinic treatment costs more but includes medical monitoring, and it's what most of the research describes. Spravato, given at certified clinics, is often covered by insurance.
At-home ketamine in Florida: FAQ
Can I get ketamine therapy at home in Florida?
Yes. 5 telehealth providers publish Florida as a state they serve: Mindbloom, Better U, Joyous, NutraBrain Clinic, Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics). Each requires a video evaluation with a clinician licensed in Florida.
Is at-home ketamine legal in Florida?
Federally, ketamine can be prescribed by video visit without an in-person exam through December 31, 2026. We haven't found a Florida law that adds a specific in-person requirement for ketamine, but state rules change; ask the provider how they comply.
How much does at-home ketamine cost in Florida?
Prices are set nationally by each provider, not by state. Starting prices for providers serving Florida: Mindbloom ($1,290 for 6 sessions); Better U ($500 for 5 sessions); Joyous ($129/month); NutraBrain Clinic ($299 per visit + medication); Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics) ($249/month). None accept insurance.
Insurance, safety and the full provider comparison are on the at-home ketamine guide.
KetamineHQ receives no payment from any provider listed and has no affiliate links on these pages. Providers are ordered by how many states they publish as served. Prices, states and policies come from each provider's own website on the date shown; confirm details with the provider before you sign up. This is general information, not medical advice.