KetamineHQ

Joyous: At-Home Ketamine

Daily very-low-dose compounded troches. From $129/month. Checked against Joyous's website on October 13, 2026.

Visit Joyous
Rules may change on January 1, 2027. Federal permission to prescribe ketamine by telehealth without an in-person visit currently runs through December 31, 2026. We'll update these pages when the DEA publishes its permanent rule. Last reviewed October 13, 2026.

Pricing

  • $129 per month with a 3-month commitment
  • $159 per month on a flexible plan (drops to $129 after 3 months)
  • Same price at any dose; medication ships monthly

Insurance: Not covered by insurance. HSA and FSA cards accepted.

How it works

Medication
Daily very-low-dose compounded troches
Monitoring
No sitter required (the doses are intended to be sub-perceptual); daily text check-ins
Conditions treated
Depression, Anxiety, PTSD, OCD, Chronic stress, Sleep
Included
Free video consult, Daily progress tracking by text, Periodic provider appointments, Care-team support

Things to check

  • A daily low-dose program is a different approach from session-based ketamine therapy, with less published evidence

Before any at-home program, read who shouldn't take ketamine at home and what to ask.

Sources

Compare with other at-home providers

ProviderStarting priceApproachFormStatesHSA/FSA
MindbloomVisit website →$1,290 for 6 sessionsSession-basedSublingual tablets or subcutaneous injections39Yes
Better UVisit website →$500 for 5 sessionsSession-basedCompounded lozenges30Not stated
NutraBrain ClinicVisit website →$299 per visit + medicationTelepsychiatryNasal spray, troches or dissolving tablets13Yes
Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics)Visit website →$249/monthDaily low doseOral lozenges or sublingual tablets, low dose5Not stated
KalmVisit website →$124/monthDaily low doseDaily low-dose ketamine (form not stated on its homepage)Not publishedYes

KetamineHQ receives no payment from any provider listed and has no affiliate links on these pages. Providers are ordered by how many states they publish as served. Prices, states and policies come from each provider's own website on the date shown; confirm details with the provider before you sign up. This is general information, not medical advice.