Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics): At-Home Ketamine
Oral lozenges or sublingual tablets, low dose. From $249/month. Checked against Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics)'s website on October 13, 2026.
Visit Elevate Ketamine (Elevate Holistics)Rules may change on January 1, 2027. Federal permission to prescribe ketamine by telehealth without an in-person visit currently runs through December 31, 2026. We'll update these pages when the DEA publishes its permanent rule. Last reviewed October 13, 2026.
Pricing
- $249 per month
- First month $199 after a $50 introductory discount, including intake, screening and a short clinician visit
- Launched October 5, 2026
Insurance: Not stated.
How it works
- Medication
- Oral lozenges or sublingual tablets, low dose
- Monitoring
- Begins with a 1-hour onboarding with a behavioral-health clinician
- Conditions treated
- Depression, Anxiety
- Included
- 1-hour clinician onboarding
Things to check
- Newly launched (October 2026), so there's no track record yet
Before any at-home program, read who shouldn't take ketamine at home and what to ask.
Sources
Compare with other at-home providers
| Provider | Starting price | Approach | Form | States | HSA/FSA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MindbloomVisit website → | $1,290 for 6 sessions | Session-based | Sublingual tablets or subcutaneous injections | 39 | Yes |
| Better UVisit website → | $500 for 5 sessions | Session-based | Compounded lozenges | 30 | Not stated |
| JoyousVisit website → | $129/month | Daily low dose | Daily very-low-dose compounded troches | 28 | Yes |
| NutraBrain ClinicVisit website → | $299 per visit + medication | Telepsychiatry | Nasal spray, troches or dissolving tablets | 13 | Yes |
| KalmVisit website → | $124/month | Daily low dose | Daily low-dose ketamine (form not stated on its homepage) | Not published | Yes |
KetamineHQ receives no payment from any provider listed and has no affiliate links on these pages. Providers are ordered by how many states they publish as served. Prices, states and policies come from each provider's own website on the date shown; confirm details with the provider before you sign up. This is general information, not medical advice.